Molton Brown Haul!

Round two of my hauls from that fateful shopping trip!

So you may have seen my Birchbox post a couple of weeks ago, where I discovered the lovely Molton Brown Rhubarb and Custard Handcream, well I couldn’t wait to buy it in a larger size, so of I toddled to the MB store in Solihull, primarily to show and smell the product to my bestie and maybe to be tempted into buying the full size.

Molton Brown's Rhubarb and Custard Hand Cream and Hand Wash

Molton Brown’s Rhubarb and Custard Hand Cream and Hand Wash

Well, I also fell in love with the hand wash, which smelt just as divine as the hand cream. It just smells like those lovely boiled sweets I use to have and makes me want to eat my hands off!

If you are near a MB store then I would definitely recommend you have a sniff, and trust me, if you love sweet smells you will love this!

The only thing is I am too scared to put the hand wash in my bathroom just in case people use it!!!

What have you been loving so far in April?

Ellie x

 

Leave a Reply

