Space NK Haul!

You may remember I few posts ago I mentioned that I had been out shopping after a counselling session and went absolutely crazy! Well here is my Space NK Haul.

I decided to split the hauls as otherwise my post would be massive and very boring indeed!

I definitely think Space NK has become my new mecca and I love looking at all the products beautifully laid out on the shelves. Plus the sales assistants are so lovely and helpful and chatty. This time I visited the Solihull branch.

I actually went in to look at the This Works Deep Sleep Pillow Spray but ended up buying the Aromatherapy Associates Deep Relax Bath and Shower Oil

Deep Relax Bath and Shower Oil

Deep Relax Bath and Shower Oil

 

This smells just like a spa, its beautiful! I have only used it once so far as it is quite expensive so I want it to last, but I can’t wait to use it again. The smell of my bath filled the whole of the upstairs for days and it was just lovely and peaceful.

The next purchase was a complete surprise. My beautiful best friend was talking about needing a new bb cream and the lovely sales assistant suggested a cc cream, the Erborian CC Creme Hd.

Erborian CC Creme Hd

Erborian CC Creme Hd

The sales assistant demonstrated on her hand what happened when you put it on! Wow, it just looked magical!

It comes out white...

It comes out white…

And voila!

Skin Colour!

Skin Colour!

It is just a fabulous product. Again a little more than what I would normally spend as I love my drugstore foundations and bb cream, but I love using this CC Creme.  It has a fairly light coverage, so it is definitely one for good skin days, which for me at the moment is a rarity!

And at the moment Space NK have a discount code: DISCOVER20 available when you spend over £40! I feel another haul coming on….

Have any of you tried these products? Would love to know your thoughts.

Ellie x

p.s. sorry about the blurry photos, I am looking to upgrade my camera so any suggestions are welcome!

Leave a Reply

